17th International exhibition of boats and yachts
Moscow Boat Show

February 29 March 3, 2024  /  CROCUS EXPO  /  Pavilion 1

DAYS
HOURS

Services provided during holding events at Crocus Expo

It is required to fill in appropriate application forms and forward them to the Exhibition Management Office for you to order services provided by Crocus Expo.
Services cost is available in the Services Guide for services provided during holding events at Crocus Expo


Crocus Expo offers to event organizers and participants a wide range of advertising opportunities to suit your marketing strategy targeted at attraction of visitors.
Advertising activity considerably improve indicators and results of your participation in an exhibition, being a source of additional information for visitors: navigation directly to your stand, invitations to business events, seminars or master classes, notification about special actions and many other things.
The Services Guide for services provided during events at Crocus Expo with a full list of services provided by the Advertising and Information Department is available on the Official documents page.

Contacts:

Elizaveta Krylova
E-mail: Krylova@Crocus-Expo.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 727-2639
Website: crocus-reklama.ru

Services are rendered by Flexline-N Ltd., the official Crocus Expo telecom operator. Flexline-N Ltd provides services related to Internet access, organization of internal communication channels and local area networks, rent of telecommunications and office equipment; technical support of rented equipment by specialists.

Contacts:

Phone: +7 (495) 727-2692
Department of exclusive stands build up:
Phone: +7 (495) 727-2400, +7 (495) 727-2477
Cell phone: +7 (926) 775-9650
E-mail: expo@flexline.ru
Website: flexline.ru

Crocus Expo offers event organizers and participants a wide range of extra services (cleaning services, individual security, VIP parking, storage of containers, promotion staff services).


The Services Guide for services provided during events at Crocus Expo is available on the Official documents page.

Contacts:

Arturs Kleshniks
Phone: +7 (495) 727-2591
Cell phone: +7 (977) 523-5718
E-mail: kleshniks@Crocus-Expo.ru

Elena Samokhina
Phone: +7 (495) 926-3427
Cell phone: +7 (985) 366-2637
E-mail: E.Samohina@Crocus-Expo.ru

Freight forwarding and customs services for processing of exhibition cargoes subject to customs clearance and services for handling of all cargoes for non-resident participants are provided by the Official freight forwarders and the Crocus Expo Official customs broker. Upon arrival of goods at the Crocus Expo territory the participant must submit documents confirming the customs status and goods ownership to the Crocus Expo Transport and Logistics Department.


Official freight forwarders

HANSA-MESSE-SPEED GmbH
Konsumstr. 45 D-42285 Wuppertal, Germany
Phone: +49 202 27158 21
Fax: +49 202 27158 56
Website: www.hansa-messe-speed.com

Jorg Kessenbrock
General Director
Phone: +49 202 27158 11
E-mail: joerg.kessenbrock@hansa-messe-speed.de

Zbigniew Pluta
Area Manager Russia and CIS
Phone: +49 202 27158 16
Cell phone: +49 171 3281297
E-mail: zbigniew.pluta@hansa-messe-speed.de

Marc Wilhelmi
Project Manager
Phone: +49 202 27158 38
Cell phone: +49 170 4404402
E-mail: marc.wilhelmi@hansa-messe-speed.de

HMS EXPO LLC (Russia)
Krasnogorsk, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region 143401, Mezhdunarodnaya 16 (Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, office 109)
Phone: +7 (499) 322-3361

Anna Akimova
General Director
Phone: +7 (916) 530-4875
E-mail: anna.akimova@hms-expo.ru

Anna Peshkina
Operational Director
Phone: +7 (499) 322-3361
Cell phone: +7 (916) 462-4799
E-mail: anna.peshkina@hms-expo.ru

Global Event Logistics, LLC
Moscow 127434, Dmitrovskoye shosse, 29 building 1, office 3
Tel.: +7 (495) 506-1340
Website: www.gelog.ru
E-mail: office@gelog.ru

General Manager
Mylnikov Evgeniy
Tel.: +7 (926) 809-7616
E-mail: emylnikov@gelog.ru

Commercial director
Serzhantova Olga
Tel.: +7 (903) 286-5608
E-mail: o.serzhantova@gelog.ru

"Multimodal Logistic Operator" LLC
143401, Moscow region, Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodnaya street 16 (IEC Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, office 210)
Website: mlo-expo.ru
Tel.: +7 (903) 228-9476

Anton Popov
Project Manager
Tel.: +7 (903) 228-9476
E-mail: anton@mlo-expo.ru

Holding of banquets, stand parties, coffee breaks and catering services on stands are provided by official partners of Crocus Expo: Backstage Catering and Sucr?